Boards of Directors

The Oklahoma Arts Institute is governed by a statewide board of directors comprised of volunteers from across the state who meet regularly to set policies, oversee finances, and create long-range action plans. The Oklahoma Arts Institute Foundation, a supporting organization that manages OAI’s endowment account, is governed by a separate statewide board. Members from both boards serve on committees and assist in community drives, special events, and other fundraising activities.

OAI Board Members

CHAIRPERSON—Lisa Greenlee, Altus

TREASURER—Chad Haney, Edmond

SECRETARY—Amy Sergent, Oklahoma City

Jose Luis Hernandez, Tulsa

Clark Huey, Altus

John Koons, Oklahoma City

Mari Cook Medley, Oklahoma City

Dana Mickley, Altus

Leah Pappan, Newkirk

Anne Roberts, Norman

Emily Smith, Blair

OAI Foundation Board Members

PRESIDENT—John Seward, Oklahoma City

VICE PRESIDENT—Leigh Ann Moss, Tulsa

TREASURER—Jeff Greenlee, Altus

SECRETARY—Polly Fleet, Oklahoma City

Jane Auld, McAlester

Joy Reed Belt, Oklahoma City

Randy Beutler, Weatherford

Britani Talley Bowman, Tulsa

Ken Busby, Tulsa

John Feaver, Chickasha

Joan Frates, Oklahoma City

Vaughndean Fuller, Tulsa

Don G. Holladay, Norman

Marilyn Hugon, Duncan

Sue Ann Hyde, Oklahoma City

Stephen James, Stillwater

Sherrel Jones, Enid

James LaGree, Edmond

Nancy Leonard, Oklahoma City

Gloria Long, Norman

Bill Major, Tulsa

Suzanne McAuley, Tulsa

Richard McKown, Norman

Xavier Neira, Norman

Charles L. Oppenheim, Oklahoma City

Cathy Perri, Chickasha

James Pickel, Oklahoma City

Mary Jane Scott, Mangum

Joseph Thai, Norman

Chuck Thompson, Norman

Margaret Walsh, Oklahoma City

Rob Ward, Oklahoma City

Brad Zerger, Piedmont